BONSERNEWS.com – Entering the school holiday season. PT Kereta Api Indonesia (Persero) alias KAI is spreading discounts on long-distance train tickets of up to 25 percent this year.

The discount is valid for departures June 25-July 9 2023. KAI’s VP Public Relations Joni Martinus explained that this promo is called Anti Jaim aka June Trip Surprise Fun Abundant.

He added that the promo tickets can be purchased from June 21 to June 24.

Also Read: Before Eid Mudik, First Check the 2023 School Children’s Holiday Schedule

“The Anti Jaim promo is aimed at improving service to customers through selling tickets at affordable rates during the class promotion holiday period,” Joni said in an official statement, Tuesday 20 June 2023.

Joni said KAI allocated 18,680 seats for various long-distance train trips in this promo, starting from executive, business and economy class. He gave an example of the promo fare that can be obtained for the Argo Dwipangga train, Gambir-Solo Balapan PP, Rp. 315,000 from the normal price of Rp. 420,000.

Also Read: Today’s Viral News, Here’s KAI’s Response About Riding the Siantar Express Train Like the 1980s Train

KAI hopes that the public can make the best use of this promo considering the limited quota. Joni said the promo tickets could be purchased through the KAI Access application, the kai.id website, or all ticket sales channels that work with KAI.

The following is a list of trains that get Anti Jaim promos in the form of discounts of up to 25 percent:
1. Argo Dwipangga (Gambir-Solo Racing PP)
2. Argo Lawu (Gambir-Solo Racing PP)
3. Argo Muria (Gambir-Semarang Tawang Bank Jateng PP)
4. Argo Sindoro (Gambir-Semarang Tawang Bank Jateng PP)
5. Bangunkarta (Pasar Senen-Jombang PP)
6. Bogowonto (Pasar Senen-Lempuyangan PP)
7. Brantas (Pasar Senen-Blitar PP)
8. Brawijaya (Gambir-Malang PP)
9. Ciremai (Bandung-Semarang Tawang Central Java Bank PP)
10. Fajar Utama Solo (Pasar Senen-Solo Race)
11. Yogyakarta Main Dawn (Yogyakarta-Pasarsenen)
12. Gajayana (Gambir-Malang PP)
13. New Style of the Southern Night (Pasar Senen-Surabaya Gubeng PP)
14. Gumarang (Pasar Senen-Surabaya Pasarturi PP)
15. Harina (Bandung-Surabaya Pasarturi PP)
16. Jaka Tingkir (Senen Market-Purwosari PP)
17. Jayakarta (Pasar Senen-Surabaya Gubeng PP)
18. Kertajaya (Pasar Senen-Surabaya Pasarturi PP)
19. Kertanegara (Purwokerto-Malang PP)
20. Lodaya (Bandung-Solo Race PP)
21. Majapahit (Pasar Senen-Malang PP)
22. Malabar (Bandung-Malang PP)
23. Mataram (Pasar Senen-Solo Racing PP)
24. Matarmaja (Pasar Senen-Malang PP)
25. South Pearl (Bandung-Surabaya Gubeng PP)
26. Progo (Pasar Senen-Lempuyangan PP)
27. Ranggajati (Cirebon-Jember PP)
28. Sancaka (Yogyakarta-Surabaya Gubeng PP)
29. Sawunggalih (Pasar Senen-Kutoarjo PP)
30. Dusk Main Solo (Solo Race-Pasar Senen)
31. Yogyakarta Main Dusk (Pasar Senen-Yogyakarta)
32. Sindang Marga (Kertapati-Lubuklinggau PP)
33. Singasari (Pasar Senen-Blitar PP)
34. Turangga (Bandung-Surabaya Gubeng PP)
35. Wijayakusuma (Cilacap-Ketapang PP)

By Chavez

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *